We will be running the Quick Pick Big Wheel Racing Series Season Championship this Sunday, August 28th.

The twelve qualifiers are:
Hunter Rozenboom
Chase Hill
Cayden Barker
Emily Johns
Perry Birdsell
Phillip Monroe
Kowen Angerman
Jasen Boulware
Brayden Huffman
Mason Leedom
Hailey Woodle
Alexis Parrish

They will battle it out to see who will be crowned the Quick Pick Big Wheel Series Season Champion and who will take home the 6 foot trophy!

Please pass along so all the contestants know it is their night to battle it out.

Good Luck to all contestants!

quick pick